Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Yeah It Makes Me Smile.

Another rainy Sunday. I feel like the majority of sundays are really dreary and depressing. Feeling 100% better today though =]!

I'm slightly terrified for AP's coming up and if my blips suck in the next week its cause I'm busy studying =[ So i apologize.

Thunder and lightning outside now. I love it.

Have a wonderful week<3 Smile =]


You make me smile like the sun
Fall out of bed, sing like bird
Dizzy in my head, spin like a record
Crazy on a Sunday night
You make me dance like a fool
Forget how to breathe
Shine like gold, buzz like a bee
Just the thought of you can drive me wild
Ohh, you make me smile



Quote
"Chuck: I can't even hug you? What if you need a hug? A hug can turn your day around.
Ned: I'm not a big fan of the hug.
Chuck: Then you haven't been hugged properly. It's like an emotional Heimlich. Someone puts their arms around you and they give you a squeeze and all your fear and anxiety come shooting out of your mouth in a big wet wad and you can breath again."
-Pushing Daisies.


i am ned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.