Chook

By Chook

Teenage Mutant

Finished with rounds and new admissions by lunchtime.
Went back to the volcano to grab some more shots.
Public holiday, so it was overrun by hyped up children.
Has been a while since I've heard some ridiculous kids' names*, but I did have a little chuckle to myself when I realised the most wild of said children was named Lotus.
"Loh-tas! Get off the garden, Loh-tas. I've told you ten times, Loh-tas. No chocolate for you, Loh-tas."**
How very zen.

Anyway, more dragonflies out. Would have liked to get the wings a little sharper on the second dragonfly but, given they weren't stopping anywhere for long, I suppose this isn't too bad. Have a look BIG.

In other news, Stephen Hawking thinks aliens exist.

*I lie. I did hear of a 'Ninja' the other day. Brilliant.
**To be read in your best bogan voice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.