Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

President of Russia, Dmitrij Medvedev

I tried to get a documentary blip today.

Medvedev visit Oslo today, and I waited with the TV-reporters for over an hour with my camera in position. He should walk 4 meters from the door to the car. I was hungry, I was cold, the police kept me on a distance, the reporters were blocking the view, the security staff was taller than the president..
but as you can see, I got ONE photo!

Since I probably never will see Medvedev in real life again, he is my choice.

However I got many photos of Norway's Prime Minister, Jens Stoltenberg ?and I like them better. I guess one sunny day I will spot him again.


Prime Minister Stoltenberg meeting the press


Prime Minsiter Jens Stoltenberg listening


Prime Minister Stoltenberg preparing his answer to the press

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.