oíste

By eh7

Doing a Ton

So that's my 100 blips, 213 if you count Beijing, but this was a new adventure and so to start again from zero seemed the right way to go about it. It's been a pleasure and I've learned not to chuck up any old photo (or heaven forfend, cheat) just for the sake of continuity. I've released the pressure on myself and just post when I'm happy with a photo. The blethering side I'm not so good at, sometimes I want to vent or let out my emotions but I've never been that type of person, I keep it in or keep it in a small circle of friends. I don't want to burden you all with my twisted thoughts, romantic failures and such, instead you get some pictures (thanks to those who have subscribed and the comments that you've left) and the odd little ramble, such as this. I was going to list my top ten favourites but I'm off out and I'm late, maybe I'll do it tomorrow. Thank you and good night, x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.