Lyra's life in pictures

By Lyra

The Best Day of Our Lives so Far...

Back Blipped
I wanted to put this in here as Lyra will never know us when we looked like this!

This was the happiest day of our lives - until Lyra was born 10 months later.

Tom's Vows to Pooky
Pooky, your love is like the sun to me. Without it, I would walk in darkness, cold and without comfort. Your love raises my spirits, helps me grow and lets me see all that is good in the world.

From the moment we met, I always imagined it leading to this day. There is no-one who could be as kind, as loving and as giving as you. No-one as beautiful, nor better company - you are complete and perfect to me.

I promise always to be there for you. I will try every day to live up to be the husband you deserve.

Pooky's Vows to Tom
Since we met we have been better together than apart. You have shown me how to love and how to enjoy being loved. I will always value your honesty, your kindness, your friendship and your ability to make everything fun!

Already we have many happy memories, and I look forward to the years ahead when we can grow together and face the best times and the worst hand in hand.

I promise always to love you, to respect you and to care for you. I promise to enjoy our relationship every day and continue to appreciate how lucky I am that you love me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.