random shots of life

By randomosity

my doves

this is not the best picture...so you cannot see these beautiful creatures the way I do when i am relaxing in my back yard...oh...to be able to sctually capture what it is I see to share with you...but any movement skitters them away when...if I sit still long enough these lovely little birds will come up almost close enough to touch...you can see the light reflecting in peach tones around their lovely little necks...i have 5 doves in total that are regulars in my back yard...2 pairs and one who I believe was a fledgling just last year and has not found his or her mate just yet...of course thats just my assumption...one of them was sitting on the wall of my hottub this evening as I went out to enjoy my first few minutes of quiet time after putting kids to bed.
Thanks for visiting...hope all have a lovely night.

Amanda

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.