redridergirl

By redridergirl

New.

Today was a good day. (:
I woke up to a brilliant blue, cloudless sky, which turned into one of those beautiful azure summer day type skies, with a few puffy clouds here and there. Temperatures were warm enough to warrant a sundress and a smoothie, but, sadly, I had neither. On another sad note, none of my teachers were in the mood to take their lectures outside today, but, alas, it is close to summer holiday. Soon.
Instead, I went for a ride with a very close friend. Her horse was hamming it up the whole time-what a funny guy! He is about as close to opposite from my horse as possible, so it was a really great experience. Whilst my pony needs babysitting every second, today I got to simply relax.

I love little sprouts like this. They always cheer me up with their persistence-and when I feel like the world is coming down on me, little sprouts make me smile. (:

Something good: 65 F temps!
Something new: I'm sore!
Something learned: Tomorrow is a special day... (; you'll see when we get there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.