Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

Late to the (Blip) Party..

..or actually, not going to make it at all. Sorry to be missing the big Blipfoto event tonight - another time.

However, in honour, thought I'd put up my own retrospective addition to the Unstaged "Scotland at Play" series. This is a blip of the screen on my iPhone, showing a game called "Sneezies". I was introduced to it by a friend, and am totally addicted. It's the kind of game I love - you basically just drop sneezing powder on these wee bubbles, and make them, well, sneeze, which then sets off a chain reaction. The aim is to clear the screen with one shot. Sounds nuts, but the concept and graphics are gorgeously simple, it's compulsive...and a great way to pass time at train stations!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.