Treegonk

By treegonk

Super Ultra Feather Weight

I found this tiny boxing glove on the pavement today. There must have been a tiny little fight over the weekend. No blood thankfully, and the owner must have got away, but forgot his glove. (it's no bigger than a coin, but I forgot to put anything in to give it some scale)

This is my 100th blip, contrary to my cryptic version yesterday, which has been duly edited. (thanks for sorting the blip stats Alex!)

I have really enjoyed doing this...Well most of it! - It's been quite tough at some points which I'm sure every daily blipper can appreciate. And it's been great getting to know people here... well sort of blippety-getting to know you. Hope to carry on for a while at least, and it is a great challenge every day, so thanks to Joe and team, and every blipper for making it this much fun. :O)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.