*hannah's days*

By hannahkross

blossom... and a seagull

Sooo... today I woke up before my alarm (woop), managed to stumble out of bed and get my laptop so I didn't fall back asleep (woop), was showered, dressed, breakfasted and doing uni work by 10am (woop), but then sort of lost impetus for a bit (boo). Then I had lunch and washed dishes (woop), and went to uni to practice (woop), but had a crap piano and didn't do much for the first hour (boo), but then found a better one and played for 2 hours (woop), then came home and had cheesey pasta (yum!), and sweets (yum!), while supposidly - but not - doing uni work (boo), and then watched Glee (woop!), and now I'm sleepy (zzzzzzzzzzzz).

Throughout the day I took lots of photos of blossom :D more to appear on flickr shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.