Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

what do you call a collection of Blippers?

answers on a postcard.

Tonight I made it along to the blip event, with the lovely Mrs Fish where we met many blippers, some old, some new, all lovely. As always it was great to see them all. Far too many to name, and some I didn't catch the names of. However it was lovely to see you all.

Here Scobes is busy chatting to blippers the world over, sharing some international blip love!

Thanks too Bri for the wee shot of your shiny camera - I want one now. I'm sure the mrs won't be happy to hear that...

Also, to all of you who actually read and view these photos I'd just like to say thanks for sticking with me here. Life, and by life I suppose I mean work, has gotten all consuming and blip has fallen by the wayside a little. I still take photos every day however I rarely get the time to upload, and usually I just don't even want to sit anywhere near a computer when I get home.

But I did make the effort tonight. I back blipped the last week too! here's hoping I can make this a regular thing (blipping on the day, not the back-blipping)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.