Frantic day.

Market research meeting in the morning, investor pitch over lunch, planning meeting after lunch (held on a street corner), wrote a job spec this afternoon then went to a board meeting. Popped into the blip event (just as it ended) then went to the pub, the decided it was too late to cook and got fish'n'chips on the way home. Ate fish'n'chips, blipped.

Tomorrow I'll be with a client all morning, then a funeral in the afternoon.

Plus I still have about 10 days of work to complete before close of business on Friday, and I have to do my invoicing for April too if I want to be paid for any of it.

Oh, and I really, really need a good night's sleep sometime soon.

Great to see some fellow blippers earlier - sorry if i was a bit distracted! I did have the presence of mind to blip MrsCyclops however, in front of an inactive pufferfish display.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.