nina54

By nina

Reflections

"Enlightenment is like the moon reflected on the water. The moon does not get wet, nor is the water broken. Although its light is wide and great, the moon is reflected even in a puddle an inch wide. The whole moon and the entire sky are reflected in one dewdrop on the grass." Dogen

I took this shot of the soap bubble with a backdrop of a print of one of my photos from Kökar.

Today I feel like dancing a little with Fatboy Slim and Christopher Walken.

Here are some more shots of today:

1. Today's soap bubble - soap bubble with today's Helsingin Sanomat (daily newspaper) spread as backdrop
2. Bursted soap bubbles on the backdrop
3. Dead salad on the backdrop

I have decided to turn off my ratings. This is because there have been some issues about the ratings here on blip. I have also decided that I will not rate anyone's blips anymore. I'll comment by writing and tell my appreciation that way. I hope that I'm not offending anyone, I value you a lot. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.