SeaThreePeeO

By seathreepeeo

Izzy Whizz

After my blip yesterday I was asked if I had blipped my African Grey yet. Well, I hadn't. That was until today. Here is Izzy Whizz a four year old female Congo African Grey.

I apologise for the quality of the picture and the fact that she's in her cage. But if there's one thing Izzy hates, it's a paparazzi! Izzy is very passionate about her privacy. She has two ways of dealing with the paps, violence or simply flying over and landing on the paps head. This was the only way of getting a close shot without the risk of losing the camera and possibly a finger or too.

Izzy has a friend Missy Moo the Galah Cockatoo, who is even more difficult to photograph given his strange habit of head bopping at speed whenever he sees the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.