Is it...

...dumb to blip early because there are severe storms on the way and I don't want to be on the computer when they get here?

...smart to get a blip done first, before client work, so you don't end up scrambling at ten till midnight?

...dumb to feel bad because of witnessing a petty neighborhood squabble-started because of something their children did-between two women, one whom I adore and one whom I admire?

...smart to not get in the middle of it and refuse to choose sides even though it feels like my loyalty might be questioned?

...smart to stick to my rule of "your friend isn't necessarily my friend, nor your enemy my enemy because all people have an equal chance to make and leave an impression on me, with multiple chances to change that impression"?

...dumb to be concerned that I might hurt someone's feelings in doing all that even though I think they're being intolerant?

...dumb to not just tell them both to get a grip and move on?

...a dilemma or am I just making it one?


No answers expected. Will have to work it out on my own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.