As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Osteospermum

Well that's another frantic day out of the way - it's all systems go for a load of new computer stuff at work - both hardware and software - and it's a mad rush to get things ready for Tuesday when it all goes live. What fun - actually I'm quite enjoying it all even if it's a bit chaotic.

Anyway, here's an Osteospermum that's waiting to be put in a window box along with four other small plants. I've been putting off for a while with it being so dry but now that the rain has come (and I can't say I'm too impressed), I guess it's about time to get them in some mud and hope they flourish.

Meanwhile it's handy having them in small pots as that means I can take them up to the studio to have their piccies taken.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.