champignons

By champignons

Lord Nuttington

with his bubble monocle. It's not my first capture of one either.

Lord Nuttington of Nuttley Hall decided lunch would be better with the bubble machine he just spotted blowing full blast. For the sake of peace, I was inclined to agree. I generously also decided that the soapy residue that was left on everything counted as a form of cleaning.

Anyway, I have managed to go swimming 3 times a week for 2 weeks now. I bought my swim card on the 15th which was stupid because its halfway through the month but also clever because I knew that I would have to go at least 6 times just to get my moneys worth.

It's harder than it sounds because I can only go in the evening and the timetable for evening swimming is shit. There are other shit things about the pool that piss me off so I didnt renew my card for a year, but then I didn't swim very much and on balance decided shit swims were better than no swims at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.