redridergirl

By redridergirl

First of all...: Thank you Blipworld!

Yesterday was my 200th blip and I am still reeling from how wonderful blippers are. (: Thank you guys for all your wonderful comments and general lovin'!!!

I can't list all the awesome people who commented; there are too many. So if you're one of them, you know who you are. :) And for all those curious, I used this website to create the model-train miniature sort of look. Sadly, my version of ps is a little outdated so I'm unable to use it. This website shows you how if you've got a good enough edition of ps. Or you can buy a very expensive tilt-shift lens.

So, today, I have a present for you. This magnificent flying, cross-section-y tomato!

I love you,
-RRG

Something good: Blippers.
Something new: Lots of blippers I didn't know before!
Something learned: Today I learned the hard way that my horse thinks its funny to buck playfully at the canter whilst going past a donkey. He did it every time. He can also get his hind legs rather high. That is not necessarily a good thing for me.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.