Flying-leap

By flying

Autumn colours

I feel we are coming to the end of Autumn and just wanted to blip these shades of Autumn before they leave us.  I love them, especially in the morning light.

As much as I love Spring colours, I think my personality relates more to the softer tones of Autumn.  I am a quiet person in a crowd, but can be vibrant once I know people.  I'm a thoughtful, caring and helpful person but when it comes to making a speech or answering in a crowd, no that's not me. I will always sit in the middle or at the back of a meeting.  The shades of Autumn are warm, mellow with a little bit of vibrancy and richness, just like me.

Daughter E is cooking tea tonight.  Yay, night off for me - aren't I lucky!
Have a good weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.