Every little things...

By jeffryanstudio

Postbox for snailmail

In this Internet era, how many of us still bothers to write to friends using the good old snail mail.

I often find that although the Internet provided alot of convenience but it lack the personal touch and sincerity.

My girlfriend and me at miles apart in different countries. But she told me she kept all the hand made greetings cards that I sent her by post. She can feel my love more when she saw the familiar stamp, date stamp, handwriting and that little bit of love in the smudges on the card.

So, the post box holds a lot of significance for us as it ends our anticipation and longing for our loved ones when w found letters or cards from the other shores.

Have you send your loved ones your love lately? They must be waiting by the postbox. Do it today!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.