cloudy morning...

went for an early morning photography outing with the group from work...but it a rather uninspired cloudy morning..no light at all...when I hit the bed last night, I was really not sure of going this morning...but still dragged myself along...that might be one of the reasons why I was not really 'seeing' things this morning...there was one moment though that I would've loved to capture...a young little girl appeared suddenly from around the corner of the wall...the light at that moment was good and naturally diffused by the clouds...but alas, my camera was inside my bag...by the time I could take it out, she had already ran past me. The shoot was not 'productive' from a photography perspective. But the poori-cheela-jalebi breakfast that followed at a roadside shop, made up for it.

It rained a little bit more during the day making weather quite pleasant - a welcome break from the otherwise hot weather. But I dont think it is going to last long.

have a great weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.