bugsman

By bugsman

Nap Time

The only photo I took today. I see these goats everyday napping in their swimming pool and today they had company with one of the roosters and do you see the dove??

Busy day, got off work at noon and then into town to take care of some shopping so "old mother hubbard's cupboard wouldn't be so bare". My friend came to visit and today is my granddaughter's 11th birthday which we are going to celebrate on Saturday!! I've had a silver and turquoise bracelet for years, very delicate and it looks similar to what Bella (the Twilight series that she is very much into and has read all the books) wears, so I cleaned it up and wrapped it pretty for her birthday along with a little cash for clothes. She requested gift cards or cash for clothes or for Barnes and Nobel as she is an avid reader already.

Have a great weekend all - it's going to be busy over here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.