Raj Tipparaju's Eye Q

By rajseyeq

Golden Gate Bridge, San Francisco

Now that's what I call a sea change.

Few hours ago, I was up in the mountains enjoying the mother nature and relishing every moment as if there is no tomorrow and here I am now back to the man made jungle. And I mean it in a positive way :-)

Though I was dog tired, I told myself that how many few people would have the luxury of viewing the majestic Golden Gate bridge at night on a full moon day with almost no fog in San Francisco.

I had so much fun just standing there and watching this man made beauty. The sheer size of it blew me away. I wish to come back again to this same spot again a little after dusk so that I could play with the sky a little bit.

And here is the blip from yesterday in Yosemite.

Have a blessed weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.