PositiveNegative

By ooo

Angel

Headed in to the office yesterday and caught about 15 minutes of sun on the way in. The rest of the day way overcast. Got the usual castle shot and a shot of an elderly gent fast asleep on a bench, but didn't have the heart to post it.

The day went quickly and I headed off to the pub with 'Waffiboy' who was desperately trying to get his blip for the day on the way.

The evening event was a leaving do. The person, a colleague I have known for over 17 years and someone who will be missed by all who know her.

Kind of meandered back home taking what I thought were fantastic sunset shots! I'm glad I didn't post any of them as in the sobering light of day I could see that the auto focus must have had a temporary fault :o)

Changed the title to 'Angel'...thanks Slverback.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.