Toots in Solitude

By Toots

Egged on

I was 'egged' on by Mr smith to do something practical about Photoshop Elements and TCFeet has been encouraging me to contact the 'fixMyMac' chap for ages. Dogs Dinner also kindly offered help.
So today, my Mac and I, with trepidation, bravely visited the 'doctor', in Ormiston, to get a diagnosis of the 'crashing and quitting' disorder.
After looking through endless screens and all the history of all the installation attempts I had ever made, it still 'quit suddenly'.
But this man did not give up, not he, and then the light-bulb shone above his head, and there it was, my scanner application was tweaked about and Photoshop Elements was all healed and better.
So here is a very little step of 'posterising', probably not the best example to use. I shall learn bits and pieces I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.