1 Maggio

Apparently the "Festa dei lavoratori" (Labour Day), a big holiday here, as everything Italian was closed.. kinda messed up my plans of looking for a new car today. I had no idea about the holiday, had rented a car for the weekend to be able to go placed, but alas...

So instead I: went to the American base and did some shopping there, returned home, went to the beach and relaxed for a little until it became too cold, returned home, had a long bath, watched the latest Grey's Anatomy and Doctor Who episodes, got my umbrella (it had started raining) and went into town to see where the music I heard was coming from (^quick blip), stayed for two numbers or so, but I did not like it as I already had a headache and the loud music was not helping, so then I returned home for an early night in.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.