Murf's Eye View

By murf61

Book haul

These arrived yesterday, along with the Being Human series 1 & 2 box set.
Several people have recommended The Dresden Files series and Storm Front is the first.
Next is the latest Kelley Armstrong, Frostbitten. This book returns to focus on Elena, always one of my favourite Armstrong characters. I'm going through a bit of a werewolf phase at the moment!
The lovely @stephendeas revitalised the dragon genre in his 1st book The Adamantine Palace. King of Crags is the 2nd in the trilogy.
Finally Angelology by Danielle Trussoni. There has been a lot of positive talk about this book online and, as I am a sucker for anything about the nephilim, I couldn't resist. This will be my commuting book next week.
I have a few pre-orders trickling in over the next week or so... need a holiday to read them all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.