nina54

By nina

Challenging day

Student says " I am very discouraged. What should I do?" Master says, "encourage others." Zen Proverb

Busy day today. And to add more challenge to it my HD has been full and I have been deleting unnecessary files practically every free moment. This is something that I have been postponing a long time.

It is so frustrating when I have been trying to do some work my computer announces that there is not enough memory to do the task. Still a lot to do, but at least I can use the computer already.

I have three external drives, and they are almost full. Every time I upload an image the software makes a backup copy. So I had about 260Gb backup space taken on my HD.

Today I shot a broken egg on the glass table. This is an organic egg, that is why it's color is so rich.

For those who are concerned about the waste of eggs/food: I'm sorry that I have been wasting these eggs, but I have used only one egg/shooting day. I hope that I'll be excused in sake of art.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.