Day Of The Diva

By Katherineellis

Eagle Island Bali

I went Diving today at Padang Bai, except that i didn't... got in a panic, mask filled up with water, it was dark down there and visibility was poor, i am very tired and after two failed attempts to go down i decided not to bother! I have been out with Werner the Dive Master before and thoroughly enjoyed hanging out on the boat for the day taking pics!
This is a small island that used to have an Eyrie on it, i thought it was beautiful!
I came back to the villa to macaque monkeys in my garden, 2 of them having 'special cuddles' on my roof, it was dusk and as i am just playing with this stuff my photos weren't really good enough so i hope to see them in morning again and take some more snaps!
My friend Sara came over with her children and we chatted while the kids went in the pool, nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.