Allard

By allard

Essential decorative light

Due to some rain leaking through the roof of our house, and through my lamp, the lamp is currently disconnected. It becomes a habit to turn on the light while entering the bedroom, but this lamp warned me by making a strange noise. Now it's disconnected.
So I need some other light while entering my bedroom (especially because there are two buckets filled with rain water on the floor). So now this decorative lamp (don't know what it exactly is, some fluent with glittery paper in it) is quite essential for me. It just gives enough light to be able to cross the room safely.

Next to it there's an (unopend) bottle of wine and a can of soup.

I was doubting, I also had a photo of my bed, which was also complete red. But then again, a picture like that is also easy to create from a full color photo. That's why this photo won.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.