Tourist

By tourist

My new little Mobilee

I found this phone lying about waiting to be used and found it an ideal replacement for my 5 year old Nokia i had been using ever since my Motorolla V3 was stolen in Toronto Airport last summer. If i hadn't found it, i would have probably just bought a new phone in Australia due to my other older phone having a limited battery life now. However i'm happy enough using this and only really need a sim card now.

I was mainly indoors today working away on my website and adding a new few bits to the site. I had hoped to do a complete overhaul on the look of the website before i left the country but i think lack of time might be the only thing stopping me from doing this. So, rather than changing the overall look and figuring out how i can create a sort of respectable gallery for the website i'm sticking to using a phpBB board to upload any photos i take while travelling so i can share it with family. The whole bulletin board is actually going to substitute for a number of features on the site in the meantime. It also allows people to communicate with each other and myself while i'm away if people need to do so and don't have my email or wish to use my email.

I'll try and spend a bit of time outside and take something decent tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.