random rancid rambles

By rancidand

Whats goin' on

A bloke pointed at the side of my head in the street on Sat. I brushed at it and he indicated that I hadn't cleared the problem. I stopped and he indicated he would sort it - he grabbed my ear and I saw his hand with a pair of tweezers - I'm not 'avin' that I thought so I wrenched my head from his grasp and continued. Just round the corner another guy pointed the same and when I ignored him followed for a while indicating.

This rings bells with a previous visit to India but I can't remember the result. I do appear to have some hairs in there. Thats cos I've not visited the Estonian in the Turkish barber on Leith Walk recently - they always do a scary number with a burning ear bud.

I guess this guy would have tweaked something and then asked for money.

Caught up with Hibs Hearts this am and wished I hadn't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.