I Write with Light

By petespics

Back to normality

My first proper blip since coming back from Australia.
It was the best trip ever. 10/10.
I've seen more of Aust as a tourist from abroad than I did when living there.
I suppose you have to get away to really see and appricate a place.
Our stop over in Kuala Lumpur for 6 days due to the volcano was good and made the most of it.
A bit of a journey to get home though.
Flew to Frankfurt, drove from there to Stuggart across to Baden Baden, into France, through Nancy, Paris, Rennes and to St Malo.
Made the ferry to Guernsey with 30 mins to spare.
Half a day at work today.
The Farmer put the cows in the field next to us for the first time this year.
So I thought a blip of a good old Guernsey cow would be good.
Hope you all had a great long weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.