Fireworks

*insert storyline about Groningen, and germany, and a battle*

I wanna get some sleep, so you're getting off light on the historylesson here. If you can read dutch, try the 'gronings ontzet' wikipedia page.

In the end it is about me, a friend, a tripod and some patience. I really wanted a pic up before sleep, so i had to make some quick decisions. I have some great night-shots of non-fireworks, but as i going there to see if could shoot fireworks, this is what you get :D

~kdoes was there too, and because she saved her blip for today as i did, i suspect more fireworks from that side ;D

note: depending on what monitor i use, i can see better colors, or i can see a lot more of the underside (the smoke is all the way visible to the left). I dunno what is a standard brightness ... how much smoke do you see?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.