david clunas

By davidclunas

photographing

Switched to the 10mm lens tonight.

Yesterday's reference was really down to me trying to find the 'click' point. On my macro work, I have an idea that something will work in the way that I want it to, but with this style of landscape there are so many variables that I am finding it hard to find that point.

Tonight was not helped by being heckled by someone (helped along by a little drink), I had no idea what she was saying as I was standing by the shoreline, but when I got back to the car I discovered that she was asking me if I was fishing or photographing. Apparently photographing is cool, so we agreed on that with a high five.

and this is possibly the most I have ever written in my Blip journal !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.