napoleon

By napoleon

Edinburgh Castle

Backblipped

Another shot of the castle. One of about 2 shots I took all day. I wasn't really trying, and I was going to skip today due to lack of interesting photos. but now I have a reason to upload in that I want to test the fix for a problem with my N900 blip plugin. I can now put some extra characters (", ', <, > and &) without having to go and edit the description afterwards. Hooray!

As for today's activities, we went to a friend's son's christening, followed my much chat and grub and wailing babies. Then a quick kip back at the ranch before heading out again to see a friend who was up from London. Tasty food at The Bon Vivant, what used to be The World. Sad to see the old pub gone, good times in there in the past. New place is a lot swisher and pricier, but nice all the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.