A Day in the Life of....

By aimeejane

All good things come in large packages :)

after a brief break from Blipping i'm back. Don't have a reason for not blipping apart from shear laziness.

My heart flutters every time I see the word ASOS scrawled across a box/bag, because I know it contains something exciting and new and I know for a brief second my Purchases are all mine until I get home and my little sister gets into them and see's what she can sneek out my room without me noticing. Todays ASOS delivery was a little more exciting as it was package inside package. I love opening presents and thats how i see my delieveries as litttle presesnts, all be it a present to my self it is a present none the less.

Red GHDs were todays arrival! every inch of them is beautiful shiney and new. The packaging it quality a present well worth all of £119 :)

(sorry for the poor quality 'editing' it was done on Microsoft paint at work so i couldn't download anything better to edit them on.)
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.