A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Wing Walking

Flying home from Denver, in my window seat 21F, I fell asleep. Felt something pushing on the back of my right arm - the one next to the window. Again, pushing, nudging. Turn my head and see a stockinged foot! The guy behind me had his stinky foot on my arm rest!! I rolled up the Hemisphere magazine and used it to shove his foot off my arm rest. Is that wrong?

I slept for most of the flight - the passed out type sleep that comes when you've pushed your body past its limit. As we descended and the skies were clear, I could see all that I love about the Midwest. The trees are fully leafed out and there is green everywhere. It's so good to be home.

Now where to begin to catch up...

System. I need to develop a system or set of systems. This is one of the things I learned at the conference. I will diligently catch up with each of you as time permits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.