Photo Thoughts

By CatheeSoo

I've got nothing today.

Tonight was my son's concert. I get so proud listening; it moves me to tears. The whole thing was two hours long. Two hours in the bleachers with a squirming 3 year old and listening to someone's whole medical history behind me; for five minutes of pure pride in my child. It was worth it. Unfortunately the lightning in the schools and churches here make it impossible for my poor little camera to take a good shot. I'm taking mostly video away as memories along with a few blurry photos of the side of my son's head. Maybe I should have put up one of those, but I'm copping out. Sorry. Tomorrow I will edit the video down to clips of his concert band playing to share with friends and family. I did enjoy getting out of the house though and even dressed up a little!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.