fotografías

By itcouldbelove

Alien Invasion

This is my silly side showing through...

I wonder what aliens look like... Although, according to the X-Files, aliens are grey. There's my first mistake. ;)

Wouldn't it be funny if our faces were upside down? If we had eyes on the bottom of our faces and lips at the top? This blip was inspired by me hanging upside down on my brother's bed, watching him as he sat on the computer and telling him he looked funny. More specifically his lips/chin. It's quite amusing, actually. Try sometime, if you can. ;)

I've been wanting to get one of these 365 self-portraits with someone else in them, and this is what I have accomplished. It's more silly than good photography, but I like it anyhow.

P.S. Here is another picture I took at the same time as I took today's blip. It's my brother, John.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.