The Life Of MMDR

By mmdr

Starting a journal

Aargh this iPhone app of blipfoto is not working properly. It didn't submit my entry. Well, here we go again.

This is already my second entry! Hope I can keep this up.

I bought myself a nice moleskine today (I know, I've fallen for their marketing strategy), because I decided this week I want to start a journal. I think it would be nice to have my memories collected and to have a place where I can (try to) be creative. The problem is: I don't really know how to start. I've tried keeping a journal before, but I'm always afraid to write something stupid or to make it ugly. That really doesn't make any sense, because the journal is for me and nobody else. So what am I afraid of. Well, I should just start I guess.
And I already kind of started by writing this down here on blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.