Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Vote for Me! (Please??)

When I first saw this I thought it was one of our local candidates making a last minute desperate attempt to attract attention of the undecided voters before tomorrows election. But no it was just the fourth piece of the recently erected Public art in Alloa recently blipped by Delphwynd. I tend to agree with Delpwynd in that they really shouldn't unwrap these sculptures but should leave the bubble wrap on to make it an interactive Public art piece so that passers by can engage in a bit of bubble wrap popping...after all it's good enough to make into an iPhone App! I also think they should leave the cardboard box on the sculptures head...it adds a certain sense of mystery! Must dash now, I need to find my pin and blindfold to help me vote tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.