She left me on Friday...

By DiscoDown

Nothing ever happens.

Nothing happens at all.

It's been an incredibly boring day today. So much so that I couldn't even be bothered to get my camera out for a proper photo. I can see a theme developing here. This is turning into an iPhone photo journal.

Work was hectic but boring, if that makes any sense. I spent the day chasing people for information and not really getting anywhere. Even that was better than my evening, though.

I spent tonight watching the last home game of the season at the Falkirk Stadium. Having clawed our way back into some sort of fight to avoid relegation, in no small part due to the teams around us at the foot of the table being as utterly crap as we are, we are now back on our regular course toward self destruction.

So, after an entire day at work and an evening at a match in Scotland's premier professional football league, the most interesting thing I saw all day was the clock on my oven reminding me that I didn't have a blip yet (unless you count the fish supper I had from benny t's before the game).

I'm living the dream.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.