1000 in a row!

Millennial - blip!

Each year I help out at one of the festivals celebrating the dutch version of Victory in Europe Day, as wikipedia helps me translate "Bevrijdingsdag".

This means a looong day of hard work. And when you have a celebratory blip on that day that sadly means having little time for something extreme, AND having to backblip it. So anyway, here it is.

Some "this is my balloonday" standard recap.

1) Thanks blipfoto team!
2) Comments rule. I like comments. Thanks for them!
3) This used to be the hard part where you choose some pictures that are your best. Luckily we have stats now! I don't think i have a big enough sample here, but lets see.

* Partygirl in water is most favorited (is that a word?) according to the statistics page.
* my 365: (alphabet with people) is most popular according to my 'about' page.
* my 200: 'sith lady' has the highest rating.

Anyway, it's cool to meet all sorts of random people, but also the ever growing group of people i know that join up! I'll be spreading some balloon love around later ;D

Finally some disclaimer: i've been focusing less and less on photography, some shots get really little attention. That sucks. I _am_ however a bit more busy (and so is my girlfriend with building a blipfoto-app for android-phones. So i don't feel too lazy :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.