traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Pears Glorious Pears...

This is a pear tree I have in my garden. I cant believe the amount of pears that hang there this year, they are like grapes. I dont know if its because of all the rain we have had this year, probably the reason though.

Evertime I go to hang the washing out I either bang my head on them or my arm. I will have to pick some today, the poor tree looks under pressure.

I will put some in our fruit basket and have to give some to the neighbours by the looks of it.

Maybe we could have pear sandwiches, pear cakes, pear tea,pear wine (now that does sound nice) haha. I just cant believe how much we have, never seen so many pears.

Better go and start picking them.

Pears ,pears,pears more pears and pears...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.