The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Just Couldn't Resist......

Honest, I tried, I really tried but with all those Jackdaws coming in to roost and loads of planes coming over head to Gatwick all combined with a cracking Sunset, well it was just too much, so here it is, AGAIN.

Had to attend another training course today on attendance management, it was quite good, learned a few things and techniques, now we only have to put them into practice.

Didn't go to Camera club tonight, as I am whacked and need to relax, I have burnt the candle at both ends this week, so early to bed to night.

BMJnr has informed me that the CCTV at home is working and I can access it remotely from this laptop, via the interweb, just magic, Mrs BM waved to me over the link as she was getting the washing in, there's no hiding place now.






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.