champignons

By champignons

setting ideas free

I have a hundred things to do and yet I'm not doing any of them.. if only I wrote mucking about in the garden playing dress up on my TTD list.

Actually, I don't see why only actors and children get to play dress up- I do unabashedly. It's fun. I once went on retreat and was told it was a difficult retreat and some one had once 'painted herself green and sat in the shrine room being Tara' and I just looked blankly- I mean, why go on retreat to paint yourself green? Or in my case, blue but you know, everyone should have a chance at being a different colour!

I am contemplating buying a top hat. I am debating how much of a reason I need to do this. Currently I have nearly no reason other than I like top hats and I want one and they are very good for dressing up games too.

I revise my description from yesterday; they don't use birds, they cover it in jam and use badly trained ants. ANTS.....It was dispatched on May 4th but the estimated delivery date is May 10th. I could have WALKED to Milton Keynes and got it myself by then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.