Whispers of Little Urchin

By littleurchin

Something's missing...

School was busy, demanding...and also fun. Fridays are Ok, there is no normal lessons, we just do Friday Challenge. Throughout the day i felt as if something was missing...it wasn't until i came home that i realised what was missing. My mum! I miss her alot, though its great to see her on Blip. its so weird without her nightly hugs and our girly chats. Luckily, this feeling will stop tommorow! I cannot wait till she arrives back home, but i will need to tidy my room....

The light was lovely in my room, so I took this photo of me. It looks like I see a great, pure light and I am reaching towards it....I felt very thoughtful today. Maybe a sign of inspiration or just a calm mind.
I am feeling good, feeling healthy.
Love x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.