Drive-by XV

Stopped at the traffic lights and I suddenly noticed some nice light in the Roseburn Bar (which is great for a relaxed pint of something hoppy, by the way.)

Just as I reached into the little storage thing in my car (that is the perfect size for a wee camera), this middle-aged stressed-looking bloke ran past, chasing a bus, or a taxi, or a woman, or a man(?)... or maybe he was just late for his dinner again. One of those moments that just jumped out at me when I had no clue what to blip today.

It's nice to be back to drive-bys. I enjoy doing them as much, if not more, than most of my other pics, despite the fuzziness and blur.

There are now too many to link to, but the others are here - minus a few at the start that I forgot to tag (which is now annoying me!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.