Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

Scaffold Netting

We had a night of thunder and lightning, it kept us up for a bit after it woke us up. We could see the flashes through the curtains and the thunder was really loud!

Today we went to meet my Aunt to yum cha in Yuen Long. It was an hours journey on bus. Normally this is bad itself but with a maniac bus driver - its even worse! The driver loved speed and harsh braking, it was a very uncomfortable ride when you're trying to nap!

After yum cha, we headed to Mong Kok to grab a few essentials for tomorrow's photoshoot. I got a pair of trainers which I won't normally spend money on, but in this case - it was a necessity for the photos.

I spotted a pile of what I think is scaffold netting, they cover the scaffold around the skyscraper flats with it. I think those masked with this stuff looks like a giant iPod with a giant sock on it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.